Kirshner Class Schedule

Kirshner 2000 Spring & Summer Class Schedule

Late Afternoon / Evening Program - Seattle & Redmond

April, 2000
Tuesday, 4/18/00
Seattle 7-9 Tues, Wed, Thurs
Redmond 6:30-8:30 Tues, Wed, Thurs Ends Thurs, 5/18/00

May - June, 2000 - Seattle and Redmond - 2 classes in each location
Tuesday, 5/9 4:30-6:30 Tues, Wed, Thurs Ends Thurs, 6/8/00
Tuesday, 5/23 7-9 Tues, Wed, Thurs Ends Thurs, 6/22/00

June - July, 2000 - Seattle and Redmond
Tuesday, 6/13 4:30-6:30 Tues, Wed, Thurs Ends Thurs, 7/13/00
Tuesday, 6/27 7-9 Tues, Wed, Thurs Ends Thurs, 7/27/00
Tuesday, 7/18 4:30-6:30 Tues, Wed, Thurs Ends Thurs, 8/17/00
August, 2000 - Seattle and Redmond
Tuesday, 8/1 7-9 Tues, Wed, Thurs Ends Thurs, 8/31/00
Tuesday, 8/22 4:30-6:30 Tues, Wed, Thurs Ends Thurs, 9/21/00

* No class on Tues, 7/4. Make up class will be at teachers discretion

September, 2000 - Seattle and Redmond
Tuesday, 9/5 7-9 Tues, Wed, Thurs Ends Thurs, 10/5/00
Tuesday, 9/26 4:30-6:30 Tues, Wed, Thurs Ends Thurs, 10/26/00


Daytime Program -
Seattle & Redmond

June - July, 2000 - Seattle and Redmond
Tuesday, 6/20 9:30-11:30 Tues, Wed, Thurs
12:00-2:00 Tues, Wed, Thurs Ends Thurs, 7/20/00

* No class on Tues, 7/4. Class will be made up on Friday, 7/7


July - August, 2000 - Seattle and Redmond
Tuesday, 7/25 9:30-11:30 Tues, Wed, Thurs
12:00-2:00 Tues, Wed, Thurs Ends Thurs, 8/24/00

Home

Adult Classes

Teenage Classes

Class Schedules

Application